IPL election se selection – vote your player APK Free Download for Android

0/5 No votes

Report this app


IPL election se selection - vote your player App iconDon’t wait anymore! choose your own favorite player and vote for him right now for IPL selections. Because Vivo IPL 2018 is giving you a chance to select your favorite player who you would want to play for your favorite team. As VIVO  IPL 2018 has six teams, including CHENNAI SUPER KINGS, KINGS XI PUNJAB, DEHLI DAREDEVILS, KOLKATA Knight Riders, RAJASTHAN ROYALS, SUNRISERS HYDERABAD, ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE, and MUMBAI INDIANS. So this year’s IPL will be as exciting as ever. Since you yourself are taking part in the contest. Win contest to get a free season ticket to watch live IPL action. VIVO IPL will broadcast the fans and supporters votes during IPL Auctions.  The voting procedure is very much simple just download IPL election se selection – vote your player app free for your Android and Tablets. Win a chance to get free tickets.

Open the app voting and tap on election se selection vote button. Now Select your favorite team then select two players that you would want to play on your side. Choose one from Star Players and the other from Uncapped Players Category. There are total 50 players available to vote including 30 Star Players & 20 Uncapped Players. After the selection of players from the two categories provide your own details, Name & Phone Number/Email for successful

Star Players:
Aaron Finch, Ajinkiya Rahane, Ben Stokes, Brendon Mccullum, Chris Lynn, Chris Gayle, David Miller, Dinesh Karthik, Dwayne Bravo, Eoin Morgan, Gautam Gambhir, Glenn Maxwell, Jos Buttler, Kagiso Rabada, Kane Williamson, Kieron Pollard, Kl Rahul, Kuldeep Yadav, Lasith Malinga, Manish Panday, Mitchell Starc, Quinton De Kock, Rashid Khan, Ravi Ashwin, Robin, Uthappa, Shakib Al Hasan, Shikhar Dhawan, Umesh Yadav, Yuvraj Singh, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Uncapped Players:
Anureet Singh, Avesh Khan, Basil Thampi, Deepak Hooda, Ishan Kishan, KC Cariappa, Krunal Pandya, Mana Vohra, Murugan Ashwin, Nitish Rana, Rahul Tewatia, Rahul Tripathi, Rajagopal, Sathish, Rajat Bhatia, Rajneesh Gurbani, Shahbaz Nadeen, Shreyas Gopal, Siddharth Kaul, Suryakumar Yadav, T Natarajan.

Therefore, download IPL election se selection app to win prizes!

IPL election se Selection APK File Details:

Name: IPL election se selection -vote your player
Developer: MS Studio
Version: 3.3.6
Size: (3.15 MB)
Requirements: Android 4.0 and up
Download Link: >>Download<<

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *